Hide menu

Staff at the Division of Vehicular Systems

Personal vid Fordonssystem
Name E-mail Phone
 Professor Lars Nielsen lars@isy.liu.se (+46 13 281307)
 Administrator Maria Hamnér maria.hamner@liu.se (+46 13 285715)
 Professor Lars Eriksson lars.eriksson@liu.se (+46 13 284409)
 Professor Erik Frisk erik.frisk@liu.se (+46 13 285714)
 Associate Professor Jan Åslund jaasl@isy.liu.se (+46 13 281692)
 Associate Professor Mattias Krysander mattias.krysander@liu.se (+46 13 282198)
 Assistant Professor Daniel Jung daniel.jung@liu.se (+46 13 285743)
 Assistant Professor Björn Olofsson bjorn.olofsson@liu.se
 Assistant Professor Christofer Sundström csu@isy.liu.se (+46 13 281315)
 Adjunct Professor Sogol Kharrazi sogol.kharrazi@vti.se
 Research Engineer Tobias Lindell tobiasl@isy.liu.se (+46 13 284057)
 Postdoc Jiali Fu jiali.fu@liu.se
 Ph.D. Student Jörgen Albrektsson jorgen.albrektsson@volvo.com (+46 16 5416358)
 Ph.D. Student Pavel Anistratov pavel.anistratov@liu.se (+46 13 282093)
 Ph.D. Student Kristoffer Ekberg kristoffer.ekberg@liu.se (+46 13 284630)
 Ph.D. Student Victor Fors victor.fors@liu.se (+46 13 282648)
 Ph.D. Student Robin Holmbom robin.holmbom@liu.se (+46 13 281327)
 Ph. D. Student Olov Holmer olov.holmer@liu.se
 Ph.D. Student Erik Jakobsson erik.jakobsson@epiroc.com
 Ph.D. Student Max Johansson max.johansson@liu.se
 Ph.D. Student Viktor Leek viktor.leek@liu.se (+46 70 0896429)
 Ph.D. Student Fatemeh Mohseni fatemeh.mohseni@liu.se (+46 13 282394)
 Ph.D. Student Mahdi Morsali mahdi.morsali@liu.se
 Ph.D. Student Iman Shafikhani iman.shafikhani@liu.se
 Ph.D. Student Sergii Voronov sergii.voronov@liu.se (+46 13 285713)


•  Former employees at the division of Vehicular Systems.

Page responsible: Sergii Voronov
Last updated: 2018-10-31