Göm meny

Personal vid fordonssystem

Personal vid Fordonssystem
Name E-mail Phone
 Professor Erik Frisk erik.frisk@liu.se (+46 13 285714)
 Administratör Maria Hamnér maria.hamner@liu.se (+46 13 285715)
 Professor Lars Eriksson lars.eriksson@liu.se (+46 13 284409)
 Professor Lars Nielsen lars.nielsen@liu.se (+46 13 281307)
 Biträdande professor Jan Åslund jan.aslund@liu.se (+46 13 281692)
 Univertsitetslektor Daniel Jung daniel.jung@liu.se (+46 13 285743)
 Universitetslektor Mattias Krysander mattias.krysander@liu.se (+46 13 282198)
 Universitetslektor (20%) Björn Olofsson bjorn.olofsson@liu.se
 Universtetslektor Christofer Sundström cristofer.sundstrom@liu.se (+46 13 281315)
 Adjungerad lektor Sogol Kharrazi sogol.kharrazi@vti.se
 Postdoktor Robin Holmbom robin.holmbom@liu.se (+46 13 281327)
 Postdoktor Olov Holmer olov.holmer@liu.se (+46 13 281617)
 Forskningsingenjör Tobias Lindell tobias.lindell@liu.se (+46 13 284057)
 Doktorand Arvind Balachandran arvind.balachandran@liu.se (+46 13 281071)
 Doktorand Fatemeh Hashemniya fatemeh.hashemniya@liu.se (+46 13 281562)
 Doktorand Erik Jakobsson erik.jakobsson@epiroc.com
 Doktorand Max Johansson max.johansson@liu.se
 Doktorand Viktor Leek viktor.leek@liu.se (+46 70 0896429)
 Doktorand Oskar Lind Jonsson oskar.lind.jonsson@liu.se
 Doktorand Armand Mohammadi arman.mohammadi@liu.se (+ 46 13 281739)
 Doktorand Theodor Westny theodor.westny@liu.se (+46 13 281581)
 Doktorand Jian Zhou jian.zhou@liu.se (+46 13 285663)


Informationsansvarig: Sergii Voronov
Senast uppdaterad: 2022-08-11