Göm meny

Personal vid fordonssystem

Personal vid Fordonssystem
Name E-mail Phone
 Professor Lars Nielsen lars.nielsen@liu.se (+46 13 281307)
 Administratör Maria Hamnér maria.hamner@liu.se (+46 13 285715)
 Professor Lars Eriksson lars.eriksson@liu.se (+46 13 284409)
 Professor Erik Frisk erik.frisk@liu.se (+46 13 285714)
 Biträdande professor Jan Åslund jan.aslund@liu.se (+46 13 281692)
 Lektor Mattias Krysander mattias.krysander@liu.se (+46 13 282198)
 Biträdande lektor Daniel Jung daniel.jung@liu.se (+46 13 285743)
 Biträdande lektor Björn Olofsson bjorn.olofsson@liu.se
 Biträdande lektor Christofer Sundström cristofer.sundstrom@liu.se (+46 13 281315)
 Adjungerad lektor Sogol Kharrazi sogol.kharrazi@vti.se
 Forskningsingenjör Tobias Lindell tobias.lindell@liu.se (+46 13 284057)
 Doktorand Pavel Anistratov pavel.anistratov@liu.se (+46 13 282093)
 Doktorand Arvind Balachandran arvind.balachandran@liu.se
 Doktorand Kristoffer Ekberg kristoffer.ekberg@liu.se (+46 13 284630)
 Doktorand Victor Fors victor.fors@liu.se (+46 13 282648)
 Doktorand Robin Holmbom robin.holmbom@liu.se (+46 13 281327)
 Doktorand Olov Holmer olov.holmer@liu.se
 Doktorand Erik Jakobsson erik.jakobsson@epiroc.com
 Doktorand Max Johansson max.johansson@liu.se
 Doktorand Viktor Leek viktor.leek@liu.se (+46 70 0896429)
 Doktorand Fatemeh Mohseni fatemeh.mohseni@liu.se (+46 13 282394)
 Doktorand Mahdi Morsali mahdi.morsali@liu.se
 Doktorand Iman Shafikhani iman.shafikhani@liu.se
 Doktorand Theodor Westny theodor.westny@liu.se
 Doktorand Jian Zhou jian.zhou@liu.se


Informationsansvarig: Sergii Voronov
Senast uppdaterad: 2021-08-30