Hide menu

Staff at the Division of Vehicular Systems

Personal vid Fordonssystem
Name E-mail Phone
 Professor Erik Frisk erik.frisk@liu.se (+46 13 285714)
 Administrator Maria Hamnér maria.hamner@liu.se (+46 13 285715)
 Professor Lars Eriksson lars.eriksson@liu.se (+46 13 284409)
 Professor Lars Nielsen lars.nielsen@liu.se (+46 13 281307)
 Associate Professor Jan Åslund jan.aslund@liu.se (+46 13 281692)
 Associate Professor Daniel Jung daniel.jung@liu.se (+46 13 285743)
 Associate Professor Mattias Krysander mattias.krysander@liu.se (+46 13 282198)
 Associate Professor (20%) Björn Olofsson bjorn.olofsson@liu.se
 Associate Professor Christofer Sundström cristofer.sundstrom@liu.se (+46 13 281315)
 Adjunct Professor Sogol Kharrazi sogol.kharrazi@vti.se
 Postdoc Robin Holmbom robin.holmbom@liu.se (+46 13 281327)
 Postdoc Olov Holmer olov.holmer@liu.se (+46 13 281617)
 Research Engineer Ola Johansson ola.johansson@liu.se (+46 13 282666)
 Research Engineer Tobias Lindell tobias.lindell@liu.se (+46 13 284057)
 Ph.D. Student Arvind Balachandran arvind.balachandran@liu.se (+46 13 281071)
 Ph.D. Student Nils Dressler nils.dressler@atlascopco.com
 Ph.D. Student Max Johansson max.johansson@liu.se
 Ph.D. Student Viktor Leek viktor.leek@liu.se (+46 70 0896429)
 Ph.D. Student Oskar Lind Jonsson oskar.lind.jonsson@liu.se
 Ph.D. Student Armand Mohammadi arman.mohammadi@liu.se (+ 46 13 281739)
 Ph.D. Student Arezou Safdari arezou.safdari-vaighani@liu.se (+46 13 284439)
 Ph.D. Student Theodor Westny theodor.westny@liu.se (+46 13 281581)
 Ph.D. Student Jian Zhou jian.zhou@liu.se (+46 13 285663)



Page responsible: Jan Åslund
Last updated: 2022-09-25